Working together to be better together

Call us today on 01245 442031 or click here to get in touch


About CTSA

The Chelmsford Schools Partnership was established in March 2013 when Newlands Spring Primary School became a National Teaching School. We currently have a partnership of 47 primary, 5 secondary and 1 special schools based in and around Chelmsford in Essex. CTSA also includes Essex Primary SCITT (School Centred Initial Teacher Training).

The CTSA Steering Group consists of:

  • Newlands Spring Primary School
  • The Cathedral School
  • Little Waltham C of E Primary School
  • Broomfield Primary School
  • Chelmer Valley High School
  • King Edward VI Grammar School
  • Danbury Park Primary School
  • Columbus School & College
  • Moulsham Junior School
  • Writtle Junior School
  • Essex Primary SCITT

Contact Us

If you would like some more information about the Chelmsford Schools Partnership or would like us to contact you please complete all your details in the form below:

This form collects your name and contact details so that we can respond to your enquiry and provide assistance. Please check our Privacy Policy to see how we use and protect your submitted data.
We would like to keep in touch with you about our services and events that might be of interest to you. You may withdraw consent at any time by contacting us
Tracy Goodway - 01245 442031

Chelmsford Schools Partnership
Newlands Spring Primary School
Dickens Place
Newlands Spring
Essex CM1 4UU

Strategic Partner of